148 Pages to A Healthier You

148 tips

“This book is fitted for you. From a famous author, about how to reach happiness in life.”

I still remember how my senior said that line to me. I was moved, even teared up a little. She was like an older sister to me, and for roughly one and a half years, I’d been working with her. It was a book given to my as a goodbye, and as a hello to a new start.

Desi Anwar wrote simple things. Simple, but meaningful things. She gives helpful tips in form of quotes. From body-health, work attitude, until an easy state of mind. I haven’t tried all of them, but I want to do them one by one.

It’s a nice book. You should try to get one.

Leave a Reply

